Questions?
Ask Samantha.
Samantha
Edgewood-Weddings
Plan An Event Today!

Wedding Reviews

“Samantha, Thank you so much for helping us plan and put together our wedding day! Everything went perfect, and you and your staff went above and beyond for us and our guests.  We are so happy we chose Edgewood!”

Jared & Caitlin 7/28/18

Drums, PA

“Samantha - We cannot begin to express our gratitude for making our special day absolutely perfect!! There isn't a single thing we would change (except maybe make it longer).  You and your staff were superstars from Day one! Our guests raved all night about the quality of the food and drinks, the beauty of the venue, and the friendliness of the staff.  We were told repeatedly that it was the best wedding they had ever attended, and we owe that primarily to you and the fabulous Edgewood staff! Thank you so very much for making our dream wedding a reality. My only regret is that I only get to have one Edgewood wedding! You are the best!”

Sandi & Aaron 8/04/18

Drums, PA

“Deciding to have our wedding ceremony and reception at Edgewood was the best decision Hunter & I made for our wedding.  Sam was beyond accommodating and explained everything to us in great detail.  We did not have to worry about a thing and it definitely alleviated some of the pressures of wedding planning.  We loved being able to use the golf carts to maneuver around the golf course and get pictures.  The staff, servers, and bartenders were amazing.  Many of our guests came up to us to let us know just how awesome everything was.  I would without a doubt recommend Edgewood to our family and friends for anything from baby showers to graduation parties and much more.”

Rebecca & Hunter Samec 8/03/18

Drums, PA

“If I could give 1000 stars I would! We started our wedding planning a year ago and Samantha has made the process smooth and easy from the start! She is so incredibly professional, personable and responsive. I must have emailed her 500 times and she was polite and quick to help with anything I needed! The price is very affordable for any budget, the grounds are well maintained, the scenery is beautiful and the venue is gorgeously remolded! Samantha and the rest of the Edgewood staff are so friendly, the service was incredible and accommodating! Our guests could not stop raving about how good the food was and about how down to earth the staff was! From the beginning to the end, Edgewood helped make our wedding everything we ever dreamed of! A million thank yous!!”

Joanne & Mike 3/25/18

Drums, Pa

“We just held our wedding reception here and we could not be happier with the decision. Samantha was our wedding coordinator and she did not let us down. From start to finish she was always so responsive to my many questions and always so friendly and helpful. Edgewood by Sand Springs is absolutely beautiful and the food was delicious. The pastry chef made our cake exactly how we wanted it and it was delicious. Thank you so much Samantha and the entire staff for helping to make our day wonderful!”

Kaitlyn Shappell 11/20/17

“A special thanks to Samantha and the staff at Edgewood for all of their help in making our rehearsal dinner a huge success. Samantha was wonderful to work with very responsive to emails and calls and her staff was extremely helpful in helping me set up the room exactly as we wanted it. Food was great as well! Can't thank you enough for making this event a stress free night.”

Nancy 6/24/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“The best decision we ever made was to hold our wedding reception at Edgewood by Sand Springs! Samantha was our wedding coordinator and I can't say enough nice things about her and the staff here. Samantha was always so responsive to my many questions along the way. She was very helpful with the whole process. She decorated everything so beautifully and made it exactly how we wanted it to be. She took her time to make sure every detail was perfect. The food was absolutely delicious and the cake was amazing. The pastry chef made it just how we wanted it to be. From start to finish Samantha never let us down. We couldn't be happier with how our wedding turned out. Thank you so much Samantha for all your help in making our day perfect and to the entire staff at Edgewood by Sand Springs! I highly recommend Edgewood!”

Kaitlyn 10/14/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“Edgewood made our wedding absolutely perfect!! Their service, their staff, the food, their attention to details, and the accommodations were exceptional!! Samantha was our wedding coordinator and she really tied everything together for us! She was so very flexible with our schedules, responded to emails promptly, and she listened and worked with us with what we had envisioned for our special day. She was so very sweet and honestly such a joy to work with! She made our wedding perfect! I would definitely recommend Edgewood to anyone for their next special occasion!!”

Breanna 9/16/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“Samantha & Staff, Thank you to everyone for making our wedding day wonderful! There is not one things we could say that was below par (haha..golf pun). Thank you all so much. And Samantha, we would especially like to thank you. You were great the entire time and gave both of us peace of mind. I guess you could say it was a hole in one!”

Kevin & Mary

“Was there for a wedding last summer and had a phenomenal experience. The food was great and staff was very attentive. Would recommend this venue to those looking to book an event.”

Josh Madas 3/30/17

Harford, PA
Signup To Receive Our Newsletter
Back To Top