Questions?
Ask Samantha.
Samantha
Edgewood-Weddings
Plan An Event Today!

Wedding Reviews

“If I could give 1000 stars I would! We started our wedding planning a year ago and Samantha has made the process smooth and easy from the start! She is so incredibly professional, personable and responsive. I must have emailed her 500 times and she was polite and quick to help with anything I needed! The price is very affordable for any budget, the grounds are well maintained, the scenery is beautiful and the venue is gorgeously remolded! Samantha and the rest of the Edgewood staff are so friendly, the service was incredible and accommodating! Our guests could not stop raving about how good the food was and about how down to earth the staff was! From the beginning to the end, Edgewood helped make our wedding everything we ever dreamed of! A million thank yous!!”

Joanne & Mike 3/25/18

Drums, Pa

“We just held our wedding reception here and we could not be happier with the decision. Samantha was our wedding coordinator and she did not let us down. From start to finish she was always so responsive to my many questions and always so friendly and helpful. Edgewood by Sand Springs is absolutely beautiful and the food was delicious. The pastry chef made our cake exactly how we wanted it and it was delicious. Thank you so much Samantha and the entire staff for helping to make our day wonderful!”

Kaitlyn Shappell 11/20/17

“A special thanks to Samantha and the staff at Edgewood for all of their help in making our rehearsal dinner a huge success. Samantha was wonderful to work with very responsive to emails and calls and her staff was extremely helpful in helping me set up the room exactly as we wanted it. Food was great as well! Can't thank you enough for making this event a stress free night.”

Nancy 6/24/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“The best decision we ever made was to hold our wedding reception at Edgewood by Sand Springs! Samantha was our wedding coordinator and I can't say enough nice things about her and the staff here. Samantha was always so responsive to my many questions along the way. She was very helpful with the whole process. She decorated everything so beautifully and made it exactly how we wanted it to be. She took her time to make sure every detail was perfect. The food was absolutely delicious and the cake was amazing. The pastry chef made it just how we wanted it to be. From start to finish Samantha never let us down. We couldn't be happier with how our wedding turned out. Thank you so much Samantha for all your help in making our day perfect and to the entire staff at Edgewood by Sand Springs! I highly recommend Edgewood!”

Kaitlyn 10/14/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“Edgewood made our wedding absolutely perfect!! Their service, their staff, the food, their attention to details, and the accommodations were exceptional!! Samantha was our wedding coordinator and she really tied everything together for us! She was so very flexible with our schedules, responded to emails promptly, and she listened and worked with us with what we had envisioned for our special day. She was so very sweet and honestly such a joy to work with! She made our wedding perfect! I would definitely recommend Edgewood to anyone for their next special occasion!!”

Breanna 9/16/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“Samantha & Staff, Thank you to everyone for making our wedding day wonderful! There is not one things we could say that was below par (haha..golf pun). Thank you all so much. And Samantha, we would especially like to thank you. You were great the entire time and gave both of us peace of mind. I guess you could say it was a hole in one!”

Kevin & Mary

“Was there for a wedding last summer and had a phenomenal experience. The food was great and staff was very attentive. Would recommend this venue to those looking to book an event.”

Josh Madas 3/30/17

Harford, PA

“If it was possible to give more than 5 stars I would in a heartbeat. Over the years my family has had different types of functions at Edgewood, and we were never disappointed! Six years ago when I got married here, yes there were some bumps in the road, but I couldn't have asked for a better venue. The chef was amazing! I never knew someone could make a Caesar salad look like a work of art!! The property alone is breathtaking for pictures!! We received so many compliments, that those little bumps that I mentioned before, well they didn't even matter anymore! Since the renovations, this is the only place I will book for any of my upcoming events. Everything is so beautifully done!! Whether it be for a nice dinner, a family party, wedding, or a holiday buffet, this is the place to go!! Oh and don't even get me started about the new banquet director!!! Sam deserves her own 5 star rating. She goes above and beyond for her customers!! Her number one priority is you, and trust me that is a hard find nowadays! Honestly, all of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I can't thank Edgewood enough for all the wonderful experiences I have had!! I look forward to working with all of you for all of my future events!! Keep up the great work!!!”

Brittany Majewski 5/31/17

“I am so glad we were able to hold our wedding at Edgewood and want to say a big THANK YOU to the team. Samantha was our wedding coordinator and she was extremely helpful down to offering decorations so we did not need to purchase items we would only use once and suggesting vendors. She was very responsive to answering questions via email and made the process as easy as it could be. We got a terrific wedding package at a competitive price that beat everyone else in the valley. Edgewood has recently renovated the facility and the decor has a very elegant feeling. We received many compliments about the food - it was high quality and the cake was also exactly what I requested. The decorations were set up with care as well. Everything exceeded my expectations and the day was beautiful. I can't say enough positive things about the venue!”

SuAnn Donnée 12/13/17

Mountain Top, PA
Signup To Receive Our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top